Submit a New Listing

Boombastik Sound: DJ Tonik «On The Record (Hip-Hop/R’n’B Mix)», 2004 (МедиаТон)

Boombastik Sound: DJ Tonik «On The Record (Hip-Hop/R’n’B Mix)», 2004 (МедиаТон)
01. DJ Tonik «Intro»
02. Busta Rhymes, Syleena Jonson, Rampage, Sham «Tha Remix»
03. Black Eyed Peas «Let’s Get Retarded»
04. Flava Flave «Shake Your Booty»
05. WooHah Crazy
06. Mark Ronson feat. Ghostface and Nate Dogg «Ooh Wee»
07. Method Man & Buju Banton «Champion Tunes (Neptunes & Funk Flex Compton Style
08. Naughty By Nature «Hip-Hop Horray!»
09. 50 Cent «In Da Club (De Si RMX
10. Busta Breaks
11. Timbaland & Magoo feat. Missy Elliott vs. The Neptunes «Cop That Shit RMX»
12. Get Bysy «Pan Jabi RMX»
13. Lil Kim «Jump Off»
14. Jurassic Five «The Influence»
15. Cypress Hill «Lowrider»
16. Janet Jackson «Doesn’t Really Matter»
17. Black Eyed Peas «Hey Mama»
18. Busta Rhymes, Pharell «Pass The Courvosier Part II»
19. Beatnuts feat. Fatman Scoop «Let’s Git Doe»
20. Move Girl
21. Eric Sermon feat. Redman «React»
22. Nore «Nothing»
23. Wyclef «Guitar Skillz»
24. AV8
25. Bubba Sparxx vs. MOP «Ante Up Ugly RMX»
26. Janet Jackson feat. Q-Tip & Jonny Mitchell «Till It’s Gone»
27. Busta Rhymes & Mariah Carey feat. The Flipmode Squad «I Know What U Want»
28. Busta feat. Mariah Carey RMX 1
29. Busta feat. Mariah Carey RMX 2