Submit a New Listing

Timati «SWAGG» [Original Album], 2012 (Монолит)

Timati «SWAGG» [Original Album], 2012 (Black Star Inc. / Монолит) MT 001091-021-1

01. My Life feat. Matisse & Sadko
02. Not All About the Money feat. Grooya / La La Land & Timbaland
03. Sex In A Bathroom feat. Craig David
04. Party Animal feat. DJ M.E.G.
05. Welcome to St. Tropez feat. DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark
06. Amanama feat. DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark
07. Got Damn feat. Laurent Wolf (remix by Michael Yusher)
08. Be My Girl
09. Love to Love feat. Victoria Kimani
10. Last Call feat. Music Hayk
11. I’m On You feat. P. Diddy/ DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark
12. Tonight
13. Lonely
14. Forever feat. Mario Winans
15. Top of the World
16. Money In Da Bank feat. Eve
17. Get Money feat. MIMS & MANN
18. Boomerang
19. Sexy Bitch feat. Kalenna
20. Groove On feat. Snoop Dogg (remix by Big Ali)
21. Love You feat. Busta Rhymes & Mariya